Outfit of the Day

July 22, 2011

Today I felt good enough to get dressed up, and then good enough to make awkward faces at the camera!

polka dot dress

Dress: Super Low Fat*
Sweater: Frenchi
Tights: Hue
Shoes: What’s What

For make-up, I just did black eyeliner and black mascara, nothing fancy. That said, if you look close, you can see the nail polish that I will review next!

*I got this dress used, and it looks like it used to have a petticoat or tulle attached to the lining. Personally, I don’t mind not having the extra volume (although I wouldn’t mind having it, either) – I just like this dress!

Leave a Reply

